Ipsy July 2015

Dun dun dun duunnn! The post you’ve all been waiting foooor… This month’s Ipppsssyyy baaggg!

SAM_1084

I have to tell you guys, I’m pretty disappointed with this month’s bag.


SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Mongongo Vanilla Coconut Cream Lip Conditioner

Okay. So Ipsy sent me a lip balm. No biggie. This “lip conditioner” is actually very.. conditioning. I like it.. It’s probably the best thing I got this month.


SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Jor’el Parker: Classico

I’m not really one to get excited about being sent perfume. The scent isn’t anything special to me, so this will probably either be given away or forgotten.


SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

BelláPierre Mineral Lipstick in P.I.N.K.

Alright, cool, a lipstick.. except.. it’s pink.. I feel like pink lipstick looks awful on me. Just me?


SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Eyetini Swizzle Stick Eyeliner in Blue Hawaiian

Yes! A blue eyeliner. Swatches beautifully, great color.. except.. it barely shows on the waterline. Maybe it’ll be better on the lash-line?

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES


SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Tarte Amazonian Clay Waterproof Bronzer

I’m not really in to bronzer, but I gave this a try anyways. I had high hopes for this, mostly because it was from tarte. I feel like I had to pack it on to even see it though. Maybe if I was in to the bronzed-look I would of liked this, but it was just meh for me.


Well, there you have it. I hope you weren’t as let down as me! Let me know what you got in your Ipsy bag this month.


5 thoughts on “Ipsy July 2015

Leave a comment